Session 4

Session 4 : The Climate Challenge and the role for Ireland’s Public Service

Moderator: Laura Burke, Environmental Protection Agency.


– Tom Arnold, Irish Government Special Envoy for Food Systems
– Anne Graham, CEO, National Transport Authority
– Paddy Hayes, Chief Executive, ESB
– Aisling Maloney, Climate Activist
– Elaine Nevin, National Director, ECO-UNESCO